Warning: Declaration of Works_Walker::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Category::start_el(&$output, $category, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /web/htdocs/www.fondazionebdmfoggia.com/home/wp-content/themes/elogix/functions.php on line 173

Warning: Parameter 2 to gridfx_posts_where() expected to be a reference, value given in /web/htdocs/www.fondazionebdmfoggia.com/home/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298
ORGANIGRAMMA | Fondazione Banca del Monte di Foggia
Per informazioni e contatti: info@fondazionebdmfoggia.com, ufficiostampa@fondazionebdmfoggia.com; tel./fax 0881.712182.

ORGANIGRAMMA. La composizione degli Organi Statutari

Custom term paper writing services ought to make sure that academic scholars receive their newspapers through in time until the deadline. Writing a composition isn’t a walk at the park, it requires dedication, patience, and over all else, the capability to know the language of a given discipline. online essay writing service So, in the event you decide to click the link to purchase term newspapers, don’t forget to earn usage of these services.

Management – meaningful influence on many people to achieve their http://www.homeworkhelp24.com/essay-writing-help targets. This notion is synonymous using a friendly and familiar to quite a few the term “governance”. The subject of your impact of management may be not just person employees, but additionally formed a certain way a group of people today or any organization as a complete. The content material and selection of activities and functions performed by the control approach depend on the kind of organization (business, administrative, military, social, etc.), from its size, the scope of activities, from the management level – hierarchy (higher typical level, decrease level manage) on the functions inside the organization (procurement, accounting, human resources, and so forth.) and lots of other aspects.

Organo di indirizzo
Prof. Saverio Russo / Presidente
Dott. Giovanni Nicola Caione  / Vice Presidente
Prof.ssa Maria Gabriella Cicerale / Componente
Dott. Gaetano Cristino / Componente
Prof.ssa Concetta Fuiano / Componente
Dott. Roberto Lavanna / Componente
Avv. Corrado Magistro / Componente
Dott.ssa Daniela Marcone / Componente
Prof. Maurizio Margaglione / Componente
Dott. Gaetano Guido Pensato / Componente
Don Rocco Scotellaro / Componente

Consiglio di Amministrazione
Prof. Saverio Russo / Presidente
Dott. Filippo Santigliano / Vice Presidente
Dott. Luigi Tarquinio / Componente

Collegio dei Revisori
Rag. Sabatino Mastropietro / Presidente
Dott.ssa Rosaria Favatà / Componente
Dott. Mario Lucio Lisi / Componente

Segretario Generale
Dott. Domenico Agriesti